Skolebestyrelse

Medlemmer af skolebestyrelsen

Karen Balslev Pedersen (Formand)
Korntoften 40
tlf. 2943 9883
email: K@BalslevPedersen.dk

Senada Mehic
Finlandsvej 83, 1.th
tlf. 2196 4902
email: senada@aab-net.dk

Alida Selimic
Finlandsvej 43,3 tv
tlf. 3131 3766
email: Alidah84@gmail.com

Malene Davidsen
Ørnevej 16
tlf. 2295 3098
email: Malle_davidsen@icloud.com

Jeppe Buk
Skovtoften 8
tlf. 5123 9963
email: Jeppebuk@gmail.com

Tanja Hermansen
Moldevej 39,4 th
tlf. 5026 9906
email: Tanjahermansen8@gmail.com

Safet Bralic
Tranevej 14
tlf. 2279 2574
email: safetb@hotmail.com

Morten Pelch (Erhvervs repr.) 
tlf. 2855 2008
email: Morten-Pelch@live.dk

June Munch Jakobsen (medarb. repr.)
email: June.munch.jakobsen@skolekom.dk

Kim Sørensen (medarb. repr.)
email: tokso@vejle.dk

Ema (Elev repr.)
email: Emahasani01@hotmail.com

Susanne Fjeldgaard Kristensen (Skoleleder)
tlf. 7681 3703 / 2927 9630
email: Sufkr@vejle.dk

Birgitte Lodberg (Afd.leder)
tlf. 7681 3722 / 2484 2884
email: Birlo@vejle.dk

Lone K. Andersen (Adm. leder)
tlf. 7681 3705 / 2338 1999
email: Lonan@vejle.dk


Skolebestyrelsens dokumenter