Skolebestyrelse

Medlemmer af skolebestyrelsen

Karen Balslev Pedersen (Formand)
Korntoften 40
tlf. 8661 1059 / 2943 9883
email: K@BalslevPedersen.dk

Senada Mehic
Finlandsvej 83, 1.th
tlf. 7583 6923 / 2196 4902
email: senada@aab-net.dk

Brian Mark Larsen
Moldevej 37, 4.th
tlf. 6080 8792
email: Brian.Mark71@gmail.com

Inge-Lise Pedersen
Møllebyvej 15, Hornstrup Mølleby
tlf. 7585 2004 / 2013 2004
email: ilpedersen@gmx.com

Jeppe Buk (næstformand)
Skovtoften 8
tlf. 5123 9963
email: Jeppebuk@gmail.com

Amra Avdibegovic
Moldevej 11, 2.tv.
tlf. 3221 2310 / 6065 4022
email: Amra.avdibegovic@gmail.com

Eva Black Skov
Hasselstræde 16
tlf. 3376 0785
email: Eva.2.Skov@skat.dk

Morten Pelch (Erhvervs repr.) 
tlf. 28552008
email: Morten-Pelch@live.dk

June Munch Jakobsen (medarb. repr.)
email: June.munch.jakobsen@skolekom.dk

Mustafa Purivatra (medarb. repr.)
email: mustafa.purivatra1@skolekom.dk

Susanne Fjeldgaard Kristensen (Skoleleder)
tlf. 7681 3703 / 2927 9630
email: Sufkr@vejle.dk

Anders Harfot (Viceskoleleder)
tlf. 7681 3702 / 2911 9405
email: Aharf@vejle.dk

Lone K. Andersen (Adm. leder)
tlf. 7681 3705 / 2338 1999
email: Lonan@vejle.dk


Skolebestyrelsens dokumenter